POSITION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

COMMENT

 Chairman

Mr Alan White

chairman@baileyownersclub.org

 Treasurer

Mr Simon Newton-Smith

Mrs Julie Finch

treasurer@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me with any financial correspondence related to the Club. Thank You.

 Club Secretary

Mr Keith Davidson

secretary@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me with any general correspondence related to the Club. Thank You.

 Rally Co-Ordinator

Mrs Audrey Willingham

rallycoordinator@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me with anything regarding or related to rallies. Thank you.

Newsletter Editor

Mr Jeff Attwood

newsletter@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me with any items for the Club club magazine. Thank you.

Little Bees Editor

Miss Finch

littlebees@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me with any items for the Little Bees magazine. Thank you.

Membership Secretary

Mrs Jeanette Harvey

membership@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me for any membership related enquiries. Thank you.

For Press, Publicity and Advertising

Mr David Cartwright

publicity@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me for all matters regarding the advertising or publicity of the Club. Thank you.

Joint Webmasters

Mr Mike Snelling

Mr Chris Moyses

webupdate@baileyownersclub.org

Please contact me regarding any items you may have for the website. Thank you.